Conseil d'Administration 2020 - 2022

  • Docteur Beniuga Gabriela
  • Docteur Colinet Benoît, trésorier
  • Docteur Durieux Rodolphe
  • Docteur Moretti Luigi
  • Docteur Ninane Vincent
  • Docteur Ocak Sebahat
  • Docteur Pieters Thierry, président
  • Docteur Sibille Anne


Connectez-vous pour avoir accès au contenu privé.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.